Still finding my fins.

Hello internet! How have you been…? It has been a week since my last post… 😛

I’ve been pretty much between “Meh” and “Ermph” on the motivation scale, so decided to keep my thoughts to myself until something useful turns up. Bad weather, bad news, illness. Generally murky water – best to simply keep on swimming really, so I am sorry for the delay in… whatever these posts are? To my millions (yeah right) handful of followers, I am sorry for swimming in silence. Just wasn’t quite sure of how to politely say “I’m off to binge watch TV and play video games until my brain is safe to play with again” hehe.

So, did you miss me? (Did you notice I was gone?) Is a weeklong absence normal in this sort of place? Still finding my fins here – still pondering the post schedule shenanigans. How often do you want to know what my thoughts are? As always, feedback would be helpful!

In any case, since the day is late and I am still changing my brain filter, cleaning out my think tank, and generally swimming in circles. I will try to post something actually interesting soon. Sorry again, and I hope you understand the silence?

– Madfish Mike, swimming on! 🙂

Author: MadFishRambles

The Mad Fish Rambles are brought to you straight from the mind of a welsh male. He is often called a vast variety of things, including ‘idiot’, ‘hairy’ or ‘weird’, though his birth name is Michael.

Leave a Reply

